Reviews About Us Rebates Store Locations Contact Us
Ken's Furniture

We Sell for Less Than Big City Stores!

Reviews

Please leave us reviews



  " The best of the best in furniture etc. Such friendly people and the service is super good.Merry Xmas to all.Also the delivery the guys are so so good ..... "

by Eileen - December 2017

 

  " very fast delivery and courteous delivery drivers recommend to anyone looking for new furniture "

by Rhett - November 2017

 

  " REVIEW "

by NAME - DATE

 

  " Great place, prices are better than Ashley's, would definitely shop here again. "

by Renee - November 2019    - Ken's Furniture Leduc

 

  " We have bought lots of furniture from Ken's over the past few years the show room is huge with a great selection of furniture and appliances we found the staff to be very polite and helpful, delivery was super easy and on time rather than driving into Edmonton we do our shopping at Ken's so much easier and we like to shop local as much as possible!! "

by Kelly - June 2019    - Ken's Furniture Leduc

 

  " I bought a table and bar stools from Ken's and I must say I am very pleased with the furniture. I was helped by James and he was awesome with locating the set I wanted as well as setting up a delivery date that worked for me. The delivery guys were polite and competent. I am very happy with my purchase, it's beautiful! "

by Lila - December 2018    - Ken's Furniture Camrose

 

  " Excellent customer service. Angie was very knowledgable and helped us make an informed purchase. She took into consideration the needs/wants of both my husband and myself. Our shopping experience was very relaxed and stress free. Delivery was on time and the delivery drivers were excellent. Very friendly and courteous, set up and cleaned up very quickly and had no problem moving the furniture around for me. When they left it was with handshakes and smiles. Thanks Ken's Furniture! "

by Denise - November 2017    - Ken's Furniture Camrose

 

  " Great place to shop with very nice and pleasant staff. Very good selection and quality! "

by Butch - March 2019    - Ken's Furniture Wetaskiwin

 

  " Super friendly and helpful service. Was in there for maybe 15 minutes and came away with exactly what we wanted at a great deal. The salesman didn't try to upsell us or complicate things. Simple. In and out. Best furniture shopping experience of my life. 10/10 will shop there again. "

by Dan - November 2018    - Ken's Furniture Wetaskiwin

 

Sign up to receive our latest offers, sales and Web Only specials.

We provide quality appliances, furniture, and accessories for your home office, bedroom, dining room, entertainment, and living room. With many different well known manufacturers to choose from, we are able to offer you an amazing selection of products at reasonable prices, backed with our price match guarantee.